9 Reviews

Sort by:

Service with a smile

Landlord - Mary Hm - 25.10.18

I recently let a property through Harringtons. I was assisted by Rob, Hayley and George who were always polite, efficient and professional.They communicated well and I was kept well informed of the progress throughout the whole process. Thank you very much.

0

Outstanding Service

Landlord - Wendy - 25.10.18

Massive thanks of gratitude to Harrington and Co for the friendly, professional and supportive help during my 'Buy to Let' venture. The staff go above and beyond all expectations. Will 100% recommend the company whenever I get the chance. Thank you.

0

I would very strongly recommend Harringtons

Vendor - Paul P - 27.06.18

I approached a number of agents when I wanted to sell my property and right from the start Harringtons impressed me the most and I chose them to sell my property. Throughout the process I found them to be professional and knowledgeable and they were a great help. I would very strongly recommend Harringtons if you have a property to sell, they will make sure that they achieve the highest price possible and they will keep you updated all the way through with excellent communication. It really was refreshing to deal with a company with such high customer service levels. Many thanks to Rob the office manager and his team.

0

Outstanding Personal and Professional Service

Landlord - Peter - 18.05.18

I first met Anne and Tom when I was looking for my first investment property 10 years ago and thought this is what a real agency should be like. From the personal and warm welcome by your first name with a big smile when you visit to the being escorted to the door and seen off with a warm handshake, this just put the chains to shame. Based on my fantastic experience with Anne and Tom, I offered them the management of my full portfolio and would have no issue recommending them based on the outstanding service I have had. I just wish the chains where even half as good.

0

excellent service

Vendor - Mary - 03.04.18

Would highly recommend harrington and co .very professional at all times ,and very polite . a big thank you to George for everything and Hailey for her excellent photos of my house . thank you to everyone in the sale of my house .Thank you Mary .

1

Pleasure to work with

Vendor - Jackie and family - 02.02.18

Thank you so much for all your help with the difficulties. You made it a Pleasure even through the tough times.

0

You have been stars

Landlord - Linda and John - 25.01.18

Thank you so much for all of your help you have been stars. We have been really impressed with your service from start to finish and we will be recommending you. Best estate agents we have ever dealt with.

0

Professional and Supportive Staff

Buyer - Sean - 05.01.18

All I knew about Coventry was that I was going to have to live here for three years but thanks to the people at Harrington and Co and their friendly and knowledgeable advice, I was able to find a home I was more than happy with and throughout the let they have been very professional and supportive. I can't rate them highly enough.

0

Thank you for easing and helping!

Tenant - Sandra - 11.12.17

Thank you so much for finding the perfect home for me. Thank you for easing and helping! I think that fate sent me to your office and I will always be so glad that it did.

0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info